Vermont State Champions!


Boys Golf

Coach: Clark Boisvert

Team History

First Name Last Name
JJ Burgess - Capt.
Andy Dionne
Neal Goswami
Brian Lenkowski
Matt Rice
Joe Callander
Ryan Driscoll
Jeff Legacy
Brian McKenna
Wes Pollock
Matt Stevenson
Cody Barbierri
Jamie Comar
Dustin Cone
Ryan Morse
Nathaniel Rice
Paolo Rosales
Asst. Ted Price
Coach Clark Boisvert
Team History

changes or updates If you know any changes or corrections that need to be made to this roster, please email the Athletic Director.
NFHS VT Principals Association donation